Sunday, May 22, 2011


The election results of Akashvani & Doordarshan Administrative Staff Association are announced. The Panel of Mr G K Acharya as President, Mr Visweswara Prasad as General Secretary, Mr R S Chouhan as Assistant General Secretary have won the elections. Mr S S Somai who has contested for Vice-President lost in the panel. Mr Sasidharan who was the previous Vice President, has been again elected as Vice-President. Mr G K Acharya, President of ADASA along with his team conveyed their sincere thanks to all the members.

1 comment:

  1. Now i see ray of hope in adasa.....quite happy 2 see Mr.G K ACHARYA as president